Zpx

adr1ft review

28/3/2016 · Adr1ft cheats its physics a bit, in that in reality continuing to thrust in one direction would cause you to pick up speed indefinitely, but here we’re capped at a plodding pace. It’s

6/10
按一下以在 Bing 上檢視2:32

28/3/2016 · Getting by on strong atmosphere (no pun intended), scenic views, and an intuitive means of controlling full three-dimensional movement, Adr1ft’s repetitive fix-it missions make its second half a

作者: IGN

29/3/2016 · Adr1ft is a gorgeous game with a moving personal story, but its systems clash against one another, creating tedium and boredom throughout. Our past follows us, across borders, between cities-

作者: 505 Games
按一下以在 Bing 上檢視4:57

28/3/2016 · Adr1ft Review – Duration: 2:32. IGN 123,471 views 2:32 The WEIRDEST PC Parts we Found on AliExpress – Duration: 19:28. Linus Tech Tips Recommended for you 19:28 Why Palpatine Purposefully Made

作者: GamingBolt

28/3/2016 · ADR1FT for PC game reviews & Metacritic score: Adrift is an immersive First Person Experience (FPX) that recounts the story of an astronaut in danger. Floating quietly within the wreckage of a destroyed spac

64%(40)

28/3/2016 · Adr1ft cheats its physics a bit, in that in reality continuing to thrust in one direction would cause you to pick up speed indefinitely, but here we’re capped at a plodding pace. It’s understandable – they wouldn’t want us to get going fast enough to uncontrollably blow

6/10

ADR1FT is an immersive First Person Experience (FPX) that tells the story of an astronaut in peril.

Developer: Three One Zero

Adr1ft takes place in the year 2037, 462 kilometres above Earth. You assume the role of Alex Oshima, commander of the Northstar IV, with control given to you as she looks out

Adr1ft review By Christopher Livingston 31 March 2016 Comments Shares Our Verdict Beautiful as you could ask for, especially in VR, but exhaustingly repetitive. NEED TO KNOW

63%(456)

28/3/2016 · Make sure to read or watch the full review to get my full thoughts on Adr1ft’s design. In this review, I’ll focus specifically on how it works as a VR game when played with the Oculus Rift

7/10

15/7/2016 · ADR1FT on PS4 confirms its nature of highly spectacular orbital exploration experience, but also remains limited in length, plot and game’s mechanics. And the lack of a virtual reality console version will be a pity, in the near launch of PS VR.

56%(21)

28/3/2016 · Read reviews and ratings of ADR1FT from our experts, and see what our community says, too! Beautiful game. Controls are decent, but wonky at times. Use of

Forum ·

ADR1FT is the story of an astronaut who wakes up floating silently in space amongst the debris of destroyed space stationthe only survivor of a catastrophic event, left with no memory, a critically damaged EVA suit leaking oxygen and no way home.

3/5

22/6/2015 · Adr1ft Review Michael Sawh | August 18, 2015 5:51 pm BST We continually check thousands of prices to show you the best deals. If you buy a

品牌: 505 Games

Adrift tells the story of an astronaut who’s been marooned in space after her space station is torn to shreds by disaster. But 「adrift」 is also a fine descriptor for the game itself

31/3/2016 · Adr1ft review Re-entry level. Visually stunning, Adr1ft is hindered by shallow core mechanics and a serious lack of interactivity . Rick Lane Contributor When Adr1ft was announced at the end of

3/5

28/3/2016 · Adr1ft VR Review 15:24 Mar 28, 2016 10 The First 15 Minutes of Adr1ft Mar 28, 2016 34 Full Details on All 30 Oculus Rift Launch Games 7 Mar 28, 2016 199 Adr1ft VR Review 6

6/10

Like the number 1 crammed into Adr1ft’s title, the O2 hunt feels intrusive and distracting, taking away from what might have been an immersive and haunting experience. Space balls Adr1ft is

How is the game ADR1FT from Three One Zero and is it worth picking up? Let’s find out in our latest review from Robert here on Marooenrs』 Rock. I wouldn’t exactly call Gravity my favorite movie out there – the corny ending (which I won’t spoil) kind of make me go

6/10

Adr1ft Adr1ft – Review Beautiful and isolating, but drifting aimlessly. +

29/3/2016 · VR enhances Adr1ft’s atmosphere in meaningful ways, but it can’t solve the repetitive gameplay problems. ©1996-2020 Ziff Davis, LLC.IGN® is among the federally registered

28/3/2016 · Review: Adr1ft I’m of two minds when it comes to modern walking simulators. On one hand, they satisfy the craving I have for obtuse, old-school adventure games, a genre that basically does not

8/10

28/3/2016 · ADR1FT is a game that feels unique, thought provoking and genuinely intriguing. ADR1FT has been designed for VR and seems like the perfect kind of game to experience in that format. I only played the game in non-VR but it was still a fantastic experience.

8/10

ADR1FT’s core mechanic is that O2, which you need to stay alive, is also your only source of propulsion. In other words, moving around slowly drains your health.

作者: Rick Lane

25/8/2016 · However, we are getting ahead of ourselves here. ADR1FT, for those who for whatever reason decide not to read the description of games they are interested in, has a simple premise: Survival in space after a disastrous event that ripped an Earth-orbiting station apart. after a disastrous event that ripped an Earth-orbiting station apart.

4/5

28/3/2016 · ADR1FT borrows from the BioShock handbook when it comes to story. You begin in the middle of the action and have to piece together a plot from the

6/10

15/4/2016 · Jesse’s review of ADR1FT on the PC, which takes an interesting spin on the space game genre and combines it with a compelling story. Do you remember the

7/10

28/3/2016 · Then there’s the story, oh boy. I want to be careful that I’m not over-analysing here, but the fact creative director Adam Orth has been on record talking about how the game is a personal

7/10

31/3/2016 · ADR1FT is a story of isolation and desperation. A cataclysmic event has happened aboard the Northstar IV, a space station developed by Hardiman Aerospace with the goal of researching off-world colonization. The result has left the station in pieces and the crew

4/4

Find all the latest ADR1FT PC game reviews on GameWatcher.com We use cookies to enable you to log in and set your site preferences. We also use cookies to analyse site traffic, personalise content and provide relevant advertising.

Games don’t come without their fair share of controversy, but Adr1ft has suffered a double dosing after it’s show-stealing debuts at The Game Awards, E3 2015 and more. Not only

作者: Zack Hage

Adr1ft tries to break away from the tropes of bombastic violence and self-congratulation found in so many video games, and for that, its development team should be lauded. It’s too bad that this game set in the black void of space didn’t find anything interesting enough to fill the void of its barely-existent gameplay.

26/7/2016 · ADR1FT is a beautiful take on the space disaster genre, but ultimately one that not everyone will get pulled into. It’s subtle, slow, and crawling at times, instead of intense, bold, or peppered with action moments. It could have used a bit of both personally. That’s

6/10

ADR1FT is the story of an astronaut who wakes up floating silently in space amongst the debris of destroyed space stationthe only survivor of a catastrophic event, left with no memory, a critically damaged EVA suit leaking oxygen and no way home.

ADR1FT review By Alec Meer • 4 years ago • 15 ADR1FT [official site] manages the impressive trick of simultaneously convincing that the current generation of VR can definitely do 『proper』 games, and making me flinch at the idea of ever donning a

Indeed, ADR1FT’s most damaging flaw is its dire shortage of distractions. Interactively the game verges on barren. Aside from picking up Oxygen canisters, entering suit-repair stations, and

20/4/2016 · ADR1FT Review Some horrible catastrophe has left the captain of a space station floating in space in a damaged EVA suit. As the sole survivor, you must navigate the

Adr1ft review: It’s lonely out in space Beautiful architecture and far-off voices are your only companions here. Kyle Orland – Mar 28 Adr1ft is an easy game to get lost in, in multiple

Adr1ft is a unique FPX that puts you in control of the survivor of a space catastrophe: brave the void, repair the station & learn the uncomfortable truth. Commander Alex Oshima’s space station

作者: Jamie Parry-Bruce

28/3/2016 · ADR1FT is unlike anything I’ve played. A chilling, evocative space thriller dripping with atmosphere, and one hell of an intense VR experience. And

ADR1FT runs very well and looks greats, but other than that, simply drifting through identical corridors in space becomes incredibly boring after a while — even the stunning views can’t save it.

作者: Ben Petchey

ADR1FT Released March 2016 Developer – three one zero Publisher – 505 Games Review platform – PC Sometimes a game comes along that’s so immersive and beautiful that it almost takes your breath away and ADR1FT is all those things and more. A couple of

20/7/2016 · ADR1FT Review Bad ADR1FT is gorgeous, but it just isn’t enjoyable to play. It makes its narrative hard to access by making exploration difficult, and offers up repetitive frustration during its

1.5/5

ADR1FT Review – Perdidos en el espacio. abril 6, 2016 Por HeadQuarters Comentarios Cerrados Año 2037, nos despertamos solos en el medio de una estación espacial destruida casi sin poder respirar. Escombros vuelan por nuestra cara, y el Planeta Tierra